FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play!
J1027 / 7.50
Purchase on alfred.com

The FJH Pianist's Curriculum

Musical Treasures, Volume 2

Andrey Komanetsky / edited by Helen Marlais

Musical Treasures, Volume 2 is an original collection of contemporary compositions by Andrey Komanetsky that provides a wide variety of interesting pieces for the intermediate level student. The pieces are composed using a broad palette of sounds, articulations, and other compositional techniques for students to gain experience in the contemporary medium.

Series: The FJH Contemporary Keyboard Editions Level: Intermediate
Arranger:  Voicing: Solo
Instrument: Piano Format: Books
Editor: Helen Marlais Subject: Literature and Repertoire
ISBN-13: 978-1-56939-780-0 Barcode: 
Theme:  Style: Contemporary
Simple Waltz
The First Dancing Lesson
Lost Journal
Animal Band
Jazzy Roo
Working Gnomes
Sleigh Ride
Clapping Rag
Prelude In D