FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Allegro Molto from Symphone No.1  

Charles Gounod   Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade 3.5

Delightfully vivacious and full of character, this well crafted string arrangement is an ideal work to include either as a centerpiece or a closer for any concert. A fantastic way to introduce the work of a master composer while still offering a bit of variation in the classically inspired portion of your program.

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6264 50.00
Score Only: ST6264S 5.00