FJH Logo
Teaching the World to Play

Andante and Allegro  

from Symphony No. 10
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart   Arranged by Robert D. McCashin
Grade 3

Written by Mozart during his first concert tour of Italy at age 14-15, this well-known work was written in the style of the Italian overture of the time. This noteworthy arrangement is extremely accessible to developing orchestras while remaining true to the sound of the original. Well suited for both large and chamber orchestras, this arrangement is ideal for the middle of your program.

Audio Only:
Item No.
Full Set: ST6541 70.00
Score Only: ST6541S 10.00